About Us: Board Members
The Deep Run Horse Show Association is run by a team of dedicated volunteers who have a passion for the equestrian sport and Deep Run! Below is our board:

Deep Run Horse Show Association Board
Cindy Pryor, President
Allison Whittemore, Vice-President
Gayle Presson, Treasurer
Cindy Pryor, Assistant Treasurer

Nancy Reed, Secretary

Board Members
Bonnie Rhea Adams
Jonna Barber
Ginna Cochran
Pam Johnson
Shannon Kruep
Joy Hodges Robinson
Susanna Rowe
Karin Stratford
Alison Thayer
Sarah West
Wendy Woods